holidaylasas.blogg.se

Download j drama itazura na kiss 2
Download j drama itazura na kiss 2






download j drama itazura na kiss 2

I haven’t been able to see the love in his eyes for like ¾ of the episode.

download j drama itazura na kiss 2

As for Naoki, I was a little disappointed as Yuki Furukawa acted the same way he did before Naoki and Kotoko’s wedding. Miki is still a perfect Kotoko, cute, sweet, and… so in love! I discovered her in the first season, and couldn’t imagine a better actress to play this role.

download j drama itazura na kiss 2

(A detail that always annoys me in dramas… No one in the world kisses like that, please stahp…)īonus: As spoilers are forbidden, I won’t say too much, but I just LOVED the cross over, it made me laugh out loud, for real! (+1 for the music and the japanese by the way ~ !). I know the manga was like this too, but I found the liberties taken by TKA interesting, I wish love in Okinawa had taken some too! I really found this special was too short, and most of all too HURRIED! I know announcing days is part of the “joke” with Mari-chan, but when the week ends up only being a list of days and short episodes, I only can be disappointed. Until now, only the Taiwanese version has dealt with the honey moon (as I don’t recognize the Korean 7 minutes episode as a real adaptation), and as I thought the honey moon story was deserving a long episode (just like in TKA), I was really happy to see on the details the episode would last 3 hours… and here comes the trouble. Still I want to comment some aspects of the special episode, and one in particular. I won’t talk about the initial story here as I find it almost perfect. Though, I wouldn’t say my thirst was completely quenched. Were continuously trying to figure out what the community would like to see tweaked and added next by being active on the Steam Forums and the official Discord.This review may contain spoilers After having seen all the versions of Itazura na kiss existing (including the 1996 Japanese version), and particularly loved the “Love in Tokyo” version, saying I was waiting for this special would be an understatement.

  • Transparent development: we explain what were working on and why every Friday in a detailed blog.
  • Advanced server tool: every player can use our intuitive server tool to host a private server for friends, or a public server for the entire community.
  • #DOWNLOAD J DRAMA ITAZURA NA KISS 2 MOD#

    Mods: weve developed the game to be as moddable as possible, and were in close contact with mod developers to help them create awesome mods.Or allow them to spawn during the day for a difficult challenge! Game settings: turn off monsters if you want to build in peace.Detailed graphics settings: dont like bloom or depth of field? Want to adjust the FOV? Change it quickly in the graphics menu.Cheats: bored of playing the way its intended? Use cheats to quickly recruit more colonists, spawn blocks and unlock research.Play the game in German, Japanese, Russian, Chinese, Spanish, French or any other of the many supported languages! Translations: fans from all over the world have translated the game into their native language.The complete package: lots of settings, fan translations, mods, cheats and more!Ĭolony Survival contains everything youd hope to find in a game -except for proper animations.








    Download j drama itazura na kiss 2